Connect with us


Stalley Shares “Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip” Project



Stalley has followed up his Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil series with a new project titled Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip. The nine-track set is produced entirely by Jansport J.

“I’ve been getting closer to my fans lately,” Stalley said in a press release. “So, I really wanted to let them in and have them be a part of my growth and transition into independence. By being independent and having total control of my career, I now have the freedom to create freely and bare my whole self to my true supporters.”

Check out Stalley’s Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Head Trip
2. All So New
3. Don’t Get Involved
4. Bad Ass Kidz
5. Innermission
6. A Main
7. Hold It Up
8. Peppermints and Water f. Kenneth Whalum
9. Reflection (Outro)

{{ reviewsOverall }} / 5 Users (0 votes)
What people say... Leave your rating
Order by:

Be the first to leave a review.


Show more
{{ pageNumber+1 }}
Leave your rating